ETBs with details of CEO and County Councillors

Please read our article on ETBs and opting out of religion in conjunction with this:

Cavan and Monaghan Education & Training Board

John Kearney responded 11/8/16 “Issue has been referred to CMETB Corporate Services”

  • Madeleine Argue – margue@cavancoco.ie
  • Cathy Bennett – cathy.bennett@cllr.monaghancoco.ie
  • Carmel Brady – carmelbrady@cavancoco.ie
  • Colm Carthy – colm.carthy@cllr.monaghancoco.ie
  • Seamus Coyle – seamus.coyle@cllr.monaghancoco.ie
  • Eugene Greenan – Sinn Fein – egreenan@cavancoco.ie

Responed 15.8/16 stating that CMETB will respond directly.

  • Clifford Kelly – ckelly@cavancoco.ie
  • Ciara McPhillips – ciara.mcphillips@cllr.monaghancoco.ie
  • PJ O’Hanlon – pj.ohanlon@cllr.monaghancoco.ie
  • Paddy O’Reilly – paddyoreilly@cavancoco.ie
  • Shane P O’Reilly – shanep@cavancoco.ie

Cork Education and Training Board

  • Timothy Owens – CEO – corketb.ie
  • Patrick Gerard Murphy – (Chair) – patmurph@eircom.net
  • Cllr. Padraig O’Sullivan – (Vice Chair) – Fianna Fail – contact@padraigosullivan.com
  • Cllr Gillian Coughlan – Fianna Fail –
  • Cllr Christopher O’Sullivan – Fianna Fail – christopherosullivan@eircom.net
  • Cllr Mary Hegarty – Fine Gael – mhegcas@eircom.net
  • Cllr Des O’Grady – Sinn Fein – desogradysf@gmail.com
  • Cllr Clair Cullinane – Independent – ccullinane2011@gmail.com
  • Cllr Michael Hegarty – Fine Gael michaelhegarty@corkcoco.ie
  • Cllr Tim Brosnan – Fianna Fail – timbrosnan@corkcity.ie
  • Cllr Chris O’Leary – Sinn Fein – chrisoleary@gmail.com
  • Cllr – Laura McGonigle – Fine Gael – lauramcgonigle@gmail.com
  • Cllr Mary Shields – Fianna Fail – mshields@corkcity.ie

Donegal Education & Training Board

  • John Campbell – johncampbell@donegalcoco.ie
  • Albert Doherty – albertdoherty@donegalcoco.ie
  • Niamh Kennedy – niamhkennedy@donegalcoco.ie
  • Sean McEniff – seanmceniff@donegalcoco.ie
  • Marie Therese Gallagher – marietheresegallagher@donegalcoco.ie
  • Jimmy Kavanagh – jimmykavanagh@donegalcoco.ie
  • Michael McBride – michaelmcbride@donegalcoco.ie
  • James McDaid – jamesmcdaid@donegalcoco.ie
  • Gary Doherty – garydoherty@donegalcoco.ie
  • John O’Fearraigh – johnofearraigh@donegalcoco.ie
  • Rena Donaghey – renadonaghey@donegalcoco.ie
  • Martin Farren – martinfarren@donegalcoco.ie
  • Martin McDermott – martinmcdermott@donegalcoco.ie
  • Martin Harley – martinharley@donegalcoco.ie

City of Dublin Education & Training Board

  • Carol Hanney CEO – info@cdetb.ie
  • Cllr Paddy Bourke (Chair) – Independent pbourkecllr@eircon.net
  • Cllr. Vincent Jackson (Vice Chair) – Independent vincentjackson@dublincity.ie
  • Cllr. Patrick Costello – Green Party – Patrick.costello@dublincity.ie
  • Cllr. Seán Paul Mahon – Fianna Fail – seanpaul.mahon@dublincity.ie
  • Cllr. Andrew Keegan – People Before Profit – Andrew.keegan@dublincity.ie
  • Cllr. Mícheál Mac Donncha – Sinn Fein – mmacdonncha@gmail.com
  • Cllr. Áine Clancy – Labour Party – aine.clancy@dublincity.ie
  • Cllr. Criona Ni Dhálaigh – Sinn Fein – criona.nidhalaigh@dublincity.ie
  • Cllr. Rebecca Moynihan – Labour – Rebecca.moynihan@dublincity.ie
  • Cllr. Cathleen Carney Boud – Sinn Fein – Cathleen.boud@dublincity.ie
  • Cllr. Alison Gilliland – Labour Party – Alison.gilliland@dublincity.ie

Responded 25/8/16. Offered to meet us.

  • Cllr. Teresa Keegan – Independent – Teresa.keegan@dublincity.ie

Dublin & Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board

CEO – Paddy Lavelle – plavelle@ddletb.ie

  • Cllr. Roderic O’Gorman – Green Party – Roderic.OGorman@cllrs.fingal.ie – 0874179777

Responded 26/8/16 and offered to take the matter up with the the CEO Paddy Lavelle

  • Cllr. Eithne Loftus – Fine Gael – Eithne.Loftus@cllrs.fingal.ie – 0876223419
  • Cllr. Ken Farrell – Labour Party –Ken.Farrell@cllrs.fingal.ie – 0877551927
  • Cllr. Mags Murray – Fianna Fáil – Mags.Murray@cllrs.fingal.ie – 0860651419
  • Cllr. Justin Sinnott – Independent – Justin.Sinnott@cllrs.fingal.ie – justin.m.sinnott@gmail.com – 0868426545
  • Brian Lawlor – blawlor@sdublincoco.ie
  • Louise Dunne – Sinn Fein – ldunne@cllrs.sdublincoco.ie
  • Catherine Martin – Green Party – cmartin@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
  • Sorcha Nic Cormaic Sinn Fein – sniccormaic@clllr.dlrcoco.ie

Galway and Roscommon Education and Training Board

  • Cathal Ó Conchúir – tireolas@gmail.com
  • Ivan Connaughton – cllriconnaughton@roscommoncoco.ie
  • Tom Healy – thealy@cllr.galwaycoco.ie
  • Meeting with the GRETB Executive and querying the Toledo Guiding Principles 12th September.
  • Eileen Mannion – emannion@cllr.galwaycoco.ie
  • Michael Maher – mmaher@cllr.galwaycoco.ie
  • Karey McHugh – kmchugh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie
  • Michael Mulligan – cllrmmulligan@roscommoncoco.ie
  • Terry O’Flaherty – toflaherty@cllr.galwaycity.ie
  • Kathleen Shanagher – Independent – cllrkshanagher@roscommoncoco.ie

15/8/16 – Responded 15.8.16 -She is  coming back to us with a detailed response.

  • Nial McNelis – mcneilus@votelabour.ie

Responded 15/8/16 “I have asked the CE of the GRETB to assist with your query”

Kildare & Wicklow Education and Training Board

  • Sean Ashe CEO – ceo@kwetb.ie
  • Cllr Brendan Weld – Fine Gael – bweldmcc@eircom.net
  • Cllr Reada Cronin – Sinn Fein – readacronin@hotmail.com
  • Cllr Fiona McLoughlin Healy – Fine Gael – fiona@fmcloughlinhealy.ie
  • Cllr Teresa Murray – Independent – cllrteresamurray@gmail.com
  • Cllr Aoife Breslin – Labour Party – breslin.aoife@gmail.com
  • Cllr Daragh Fitzpatrick – Fianna Fail – daraghfitz2007@gmail.com
  • Cllr Naoise O’Cearuil – Fianna Fail – cllrnaoise@gmail.com
  • Cllr Jennifer Whitmore – Social Democrats – whitmore.jennifer@gmail.com
  • Cllr Nicola Lawless – Sinn Fein – nicola.lawless.sf@gmail.com
  • Cllr Tommy Annesley – Fianna Fail – tomannesley@yahoo.co.uk
  • Cllr Edward Timmins – Fine Gael – etimmins@wicklowcoco.ie
  • Cllr Jim Ruttle – Independent – JRuttle@wicklowcoco.ie

Kilkenny and Carlow Education and Training Board

  • Cynthia Deane – CEO – info@kcetb.ie
  • Cllr Mary Hilda Cavanagh – Chair – Fine Gael maryhildacavanagh@eircom.net
  • Cllr Denis Foley – Vice Chair – Fine Gael – dfoley@carlow.ie
  • Cllr Anne Ahern – Fianna Fail – aahern@carlow.ie
  • Cllr Fergal Browne – Fine Gael – fbrowne@carlow.ie
  • Cllr Peter Cleere – Fianna Fail – petercleereff@yahoo.com
  • Cllr Fidelis Doherty – Fine Gael – fidelisdoherty2@eircom.net
  • Cllr Matt Doran – Fianna Fail – cllrdoran@eircom.net
  • Cllr Ger Frisby – Fianna Fail – gerardfrisby@eircom.net
  • Cllr Patrick McKee – hello@patrickmckee.ie
  • Cllr Jennifer Murnane O’Connor – Fianna Fail – jennifer.murnaneoconnor@oireachtas.ie
  • Cllr Maurice Shortall – Labour Party – mauriceshortall@eircom.net

Kerry Education and Training Board

  • CEO Colm McEvoy – info@kerryetb.ie
  • Cllr Jim Finucane – Chair – Fine Gael – jean@finucanejim.com
  • Cllr Michael Cahill –Independent – cllrmichael.cahill@kerrycoco.ie
  • Cllr Seamus Fitzgerald –Fine Gael – seamuscosaifitzgerald@eircom.net
  • Cllr Aoife Thornton –Fine Gael – cllraoife.thornton@kerrycoco.ie
  • Cllr John Francis Flynn –Fianna Fail – jfrancisflynn@eircom.net
  • Cllr Norma Foley –Fianna Fail – normafoley1@eircom.net
  • Cllr Jimmy Moloney –Fianna Fail – jimmymoloney@gmail.com
  • Cllr Norma Moriarty –Fianna Fail – moriartynorma@gmail.com
  • Cllr Dianne Nolan –Sinn Fein – nolan.dianne@gmail.com
  • Cllr Toireasa Ferris – Sinn Fein – toireasaf@hotmail.com
  • Cllr Damien Quigg –Sinn Fein – CllrDamian.Quigg@kerrycoco.ie
  • Cllr Terry O’Brien –Labour – Ky2222@hotmail.com

Laois & Offaly Education & Training Board

  • CEO – Joe Cunningham – info@laoisoffallyetb.ie
  • Cllr Liam Quinn – Chair – liamjq@gmail.com
  • Cllr John Carroll – non Party – cllrjohncarroll@eircom.net
  • Cllr Eamon Dooley – Fianna Fail – eamondooley@hotmail.com
  • Cllr Sinead Dooley – Fianna Fail – sineadtdooley@gmail.com
  • Cllr Caroline Dwane-Stanley – Sinn Fein – carolinedwane7@gmail.com
  • Cllr Catherine Fitzgerald – Fianna Fail – cfcathfitz5@gmail.com
  • Cllr Eddie Fitzpatrick – Fianna Fail – eddiefitzp@eircom.net
  • Cllr John King – Fine Gael – j.king@live.ie
  • Cllr Jerry Lodge – Fianna Fail – lodgejerry@yahoo.co.uk
  • Cllr Paschal McEvoy – Fianna Fail – paschalmcevoy1@gmail.com
  • Cllr Carol Nolan – Sinn Fein – nu1carolnolan@gmail.com
  • Cllr Mary Sweeney – Finn Gael – mary.sweeney@laoiscoco.ie

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board

  • CEO Peter Kierans – education@lmetb.ie
  • Oliver Tully (Chairperson) – Louth County Council – Fianna Gael – tullyoliver@yahoo.co.uk
  • Liam Reilly – Louth County Council – Fianna Fail – info@liamreilly.ie
  • Maeve Yore – Louth County Council – Independent – maeve@maeveyore.ie
  • Marianne Butler – Louth County Council – Green Party – marianne.butler@louthcoco.ie
  • Tomás Sharkey – Louth County Council – Sinn Fein – thomassharkeylouth@gmailcom
  • Sarah Reilly – Meath County Council – Fine Gael – sarahmariereilly@gmail.com
  • Wayne Harding – Meath County Council – Fianna Fail – waynemharding@gmail.com
  • Sharon Tolan – Meath County Council – Fine Gael – sharontolan132@gmail.com
  • Nick Killian – Meath County Council – Independent – nkillian@members.meathcoco.ie
  • Damien O’ Reilly – Meath County Council – Fianna Fail – DamienPOReilly@gmail.com
  • Trevor Golden – Meath County Council – Independent – trevor.golden@gmail.com

Limerick & Clare Education & Training Board

  • Cathal Crowe – cathalcrowe@yahoo.ie

Responded 13/8/16 “This is really an issue you should be taking up with the CEO, George O’Callaghan. He’s based at Marshal House, Dooradoyle, Limerick.”

  • Michael Donegan – michael.donegan@limerick.ie
  • Liam Galvin – liam.galvin@limerick.ie
  • Michael Hillery – mjhillery@eircom.net
  • Mary Howard – maryhoward2009@gmail.com
  • Ann Norton – candabrodie@eircom.net
  • Richard O Donoghue – richard.odonoghue@limerick.ie
  • Kieran O Hanlon – kieran.ohanlon@limerick.ie
  • Elena Secas – elena.secas@limerick.ie
  • Lisa Marie Sheehy – lisamarie.sheehy@limerick.ie

Longford and Westmeath Education & Training Board

  • Seamus Butler – Fianna Fail – sbutler@longfordcoco.ie

Responded 15/8/16 – Doesn’t think he is responsible at all.

  • Sorca Clarke – Sinn Fein – sorca.clarke@westmeathcoco.ie

Responded by phone and promised a detailed response.

  • Paul Daly – paul.daly@westmeathcoco.ie
  • Una D’Arcy – Sinn Fein – una.darcy@westmeathcoco.ie

Responded 14/8/16 –

  • Michael Dollard – mdollard@westmeathcoco.ie
  • Tom Farrell – tom.farrell@westmeathcoco.ie
  • Ken Glynn – Fianna Fail – kenglynncllr@westmeathcoco.ie

Responded 15/8/16 – He is contacting CEO and will come back to us.

  • Frankie Keena – fkeena@westmeathcoco.ie
  • Peggy Nolan – pnolan@longfordcoco.ie
  • Pat O’Toole – potoole@longfordcoco.ie
  • Avril Whitney – avril.whitney@westmeathcoco.ie
  • Mae Sexton – maesexton@longfordcoco.ie

Mayo, Sligo and Leitrim Education & Training Board

  • Shaun Purcell CEO – infomayo@msletb.ie
  • Joseph Queenan (Chair) – Independent – queenanjoseph@eircom.net
  • John Caulfield – Fianna Fail johncaulfield4@gmail.com
  • Tom Connolly – Fine Gael tconnolly@cllr.mayococo.ie
  • Christy Hyland – Independent – christyhyland@hotmail.com
  • Tereasa McGuire – Fine Gael – cllrtmcguire@mayococo.ie
  • Thérèse Ruane – – Sinn Fein – cllrtruane@mayococo.ie
  • Margaret Gormley – Independent – gormleymargaret@eircom.net
  • Seamus Kilgannon – Fianna Fail – skilgannonsligo@gmail.com
  • Joseph Queenan – Independent – queenanjoseph@eircom.net
  • Mary Bohan – – Fianna Fail – comarybohan@eircom.net
  • Paddy O’Rourke – Fianna Fail – orourke_paddy@eircom.net
  • Enda Stenson – Independent – estenson@leitrimcoco.ie

Tipperary Education & Training Board

  • Siobhan Ambrose – siobhan.ambrose@tipperarycoco.ie
  • Fiona Bonfield – fiona.bonfield@tipperarycoco.ie
  • Joe Bourke – joe.bourke@tipperarycoco.ie
  • Kieran Bourke – kieran.bourke@tipperarycoco.ie
  • Catherine Carey – catherine.carey@tipperarycoco.ie
  • David Dunne – david.dunne@tipperarycoco.ie
  • John Fahey – john.fahey@tipperarycoco.ie
  • Imelda Goldsboro – imelda.goldsboro@tipperarycoco.ie
  • John Hogan – john.hogan@tipperarycoco.ie
  • Mary Hanna Hourigan – maryhanna.hourigan@tipperarycoco.ie
  • Roger Kennedy – roger.kennedy@tipperarycoco.ie
  • Michéal Lowry – micheal.lowry@tipperarycoco.ie

Waterford & Wexford Education & Training Board

  • CEO Kevin Lewis – info@wwetb.ie
  • Cllr. Jim Moore – Chairperson – jim.moore@wexfordcoco.ie
  • Cllr. Michael J. O’Ryan – Deputy Chairperson – cllrmjoryan@waterfordcoco.ie
  • Cllr. Tom Cronin – Fianna Fail – cllrtcronin@waterfordcoco.ie
  • Cllr. Pat Nugent – Fine Gael – pnugent@glanbia.ie
  • Cllr. Lola O’Sullivan – Fine Gael – cllrlosullivan@waterfordcoco.ie
  • Cllr. Mary Roche – Independent – cllrmroche@waterfordcity.ie
  • Cllr. Malcolm Byrne – Fianna Fail – malcolmbyrne@hotmail.com
  • Cllr. Ger Carthy – Independent – ger.carthy1@gmail.com
  • Cllr. Kathleen Codd Nolan – Fine Gael – kathleen.coddnolan@wexfordcoco.ie
  • Cllr. Mary Farrell – Independent – maryfarrell567@gmail.com
  • Cllr. Barbara Anne Murphy – Fianna Fail – bambunclody@gmail.com
  • Cllr. Fionntán Ó’Súilleabháin – Sinn Fein – fionntanos@gmail.com

Responded by email on 28.8.16 – He will take the matter up with WWETB colleagues.

 

 

0 Comments

No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.